Contact

Studio Architecture

297 Knollwood Rd, Suite 209

White Plains, NY 10607

(914) 266-8930

Chris Raffaelli

Principal
chrisr@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x101
Cell: (914) 715-5620


Paul Tepfer

Principal
pault@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x102
Cell: (203) 770-7650


Angelica Larriu-Grau
Project Manager

angelical@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x104


Greg Dallape

Technician
gregd@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 226-8930 x105


Oscar Lopez

Technician
oscarl@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x107


Diana Juarez

Technician
dianaj@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x103


James Morris

Technician
jamesm@studio-arch.net
Main: (914) 266-8930 x108

Anita Correia

Technician
anitac@studio-arch.net
Main:(914)266-8930 x109